Follow

Contact

Contact Us

Gurv 2

Gurvinder Paul

VP Sales

+358 40 655 5230

gurvinder.paul@verona.fi

Untitled design (24)

Juha Törmänen

VP Sales

+ 358 40 061 5901

juha.tormanen@verona.fi

7053BD68-9B70-4A9D-B5B9-DFB022225134

Jani Rämänen

CEO, Verona Shelters Finland

E916FD9E-B959-4927-8038-A7C9BC9CF07E

Lauri Pasola

Business area director, Verona Shelters Finland

Ilkka600x600

Ilkka Kivisaari

CEO, Verona Shelters Group

+ 358 40 541 5200

ilkka.kivisaari@verona.fi

JUHA_PAAPPA_3497

Juha Paappa

Senior advisor

+358 50 371 8131
juha.paappa@verona.fi

Teemu-600x600

Teemu Selin

Chairman of the Board

+ 358 40 574 9295

teemu.selin@verona.fi

JENNI_KAUKONIEMI

Jenni Kaukoniemi

Head of Marketing

+358 40 556 1998
jenni.kaukoniemi@verona.fi

ANTTI_NOKKA

Antti Nokka

Digitalization Manager

+ 358 40 559 9844

antti.nokka@verona.fi

Joonas Taskinen_wp2

Joonas Taskinen

Technical Project Manager

+358 50 411 0135
joonas.taskinen@verona.fi

MARKO_NOKKA

Marko Nokka

Group Chairman

+358 50 322 2696

marko.nokka@verona.fi

Send an inquiry!

Fill in your contact information, name the products or services you’re interested in, and our sales personnel will contact you.

Your Name:
Phone Number:
Country:
Message: